Testimonials


Allison W.

November 23, 2021

Michael was a pleasure to work with, this was our first time buying a home and Michael went above and beyond to explain the process and ensure everything went smooth. He answered all of our questions (even when I called him on the weekend or late at night). He truly made the process as simple as could be and worry free! I will be sure to tell everyone I know about Greenway and Michael Mauro!


Divider

Doug F.

September 16, 2021

Good professional advice and service throughout the process. I would use them and Mr. Mauro again.



Divider

Brittney B.

June 1, 2021

Michael Mauro was extremely helpful during our entire home buying process. He was always willing to answer our questions and provided us with the reassurance we needed during a very stressful time. He is very knowledgeable, and we would be happy to work with him again in the future.


Divider

Juan G.

April 19, 2021

Michael was amazing and was able to explain things to me in a very simple way. Also made me feel comfortable about asking questions I had. Every single time I reached out to him he picked up my call and was a totally gentleman and has a ton of knowledge. Extremely impressed with him and will continue to work with him in the future.


Divider

Linda M.

September 12, 2020

Thank you, Greenway Team, for providing an efficient refinancing experience.


Divider

Jeffrey F.

August 22, 2020

Michael was involved from the beginning as he walked us through the whole process and continued to let us know the status of everything throughout the entire loan process. In a nutshell, he worked his ass off on our behalf!


Divider

Perry W.

June 23, 2020

Very happy! Michael and Brenda were great. The closing was done at my home which was ideal. Michael and Brenda were a pleasure to work with.


Divider

Devin S.

June 4, 2020

Mike was the best. Knowledgeable, informative, and he took the time to walk you through each step of the process. Would highly recommend to friends and family.


Divider

Chelsea E.

November 28, 2019

Nick and I are so happy we contacted greenway Mortgage Funding Corp thank you again! We had a wonderful experience!



Divider

Aaron M.

September 9, 2019


Mike was excellent in helping guide me through questions I had, review of the steps/paperwork needed, reasoning behind timing of things we completed during the process, and the overall confidence I felt throughout. He worked with me as much as I could ever have asked and I genuinely appreciated all of our interactions during the process. Very very pleased! Mike was awesome, really appreciated his honesty and time throughout the entire process. Thanks again Mike!


Divider

James M.

July 3, 2019

Everyone at Greenway Mortgage was wonderful to deal with! They made the whole process feel seamless.

Michael really knows his business and makes you feel like you are the only one he's working for.

The professional and honest way they handled our refinance was much appreciated! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to refinance.

We were very nervous about refinancing, but everyone we interacted with at Greenway was patient, professional, kind and informative. We were very well taken care of at every step!


Divider

Victoria G.

January 2, 2019

Michael Mauro was a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed every single step of the way and made what would be a very stressful process extremely smoothe. Highly recommend him!!


Divider

Brian Conrad

August 13, 2018

Great experience with Greenway Mortgage. All of our paperwork was simple and easy to complete and our mortgage loan officer Mike
and processor Brenda were very attentive and accommodating to our busy schedules. Greenway Mortgage is highly recommended!


Divider

Maxwell Goldstein

October 2, 2018

It was the best home buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you mike!


Divider

Aaron Moyer

June 19, 2018

Mike was phenomenal throughout the entire process! He was respectful, courteous, genuine, enjoyable to talk to, and explained the various steps/options with clarity. I am very happy I was able to work with Mike and Greenway Mortgage!

Between Mike and Brenda, his processor, I had timely responses and overall easy conversations that helped navigate the process for me being a 1st time home buyer. I was very pleased and highly recommend Greenway Mortgage!


Divider

Jennifer Rose

June 18, 2018

Mike is the best and helped me through the very stressful process. He made it very easy on me since I have a ton going on! Can't wait to work with him again!


Divider

Samantha Ettelman

June 20, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Mike on my first mortgage and first home purchase. He made the process painless and was available for me any time of day. He walked me through everything, was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Even after I purchased the house and closed on my mortgage he remained available for questions I had. He will definitely be the person I call for my next mortgage!


Divider

Rachel G

Mike was a pleasure to work with, I used him while purchasing my first home and he made the process so easy. With it being such a stressful process there were times where I needed a little help off the ledge and Mike was always there to reassure and explain the process to me. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend working with him.


Divider

Lia Fiasconaro

November 28, 2017

As a first time home owner there was a lot to do but Mike was available to me constantly with the many questions I had. Towards the
end it felt like I was calling a friend! Mike was always very professional and patient with me and I appreciate him for that!


Divider

Robert Weltner

November 17, 2017

Michael And John Mauro did an awesome job throughout the process of my loan! Top notch service and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage. Mike Mauro and Myasia Lopez were amazing as well. Always got a call back and always had an answer for me.


Divider

Thomas Friscia

Michael Mauro was great. He helped a first time buyer understand the process.


Divider

Lisa Bennett

I have never been so pleased with the level of customer service I received from Michael Mauro and his team. It was an exceptional experience.He takes customer service to an entirely different level and that says a lot in a day when that is really hard to come by. He is truly an asset to the company.


Divider

Zillow Review

Michael was a true professional and was extremely helpful. He was very responsive and went above and beyond in securing my loan. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house.


Divider

Zillow Review

Michael Mauro was awesome with helping me get a home loan! He answered all questions and helped through the entire process. Would definitely recommend!


Divider

Zillow Review

The response time of Michael is great especially when dealing with time sensitive matters. His knowledge of his field is great and even when not knowing an answer he is prompt to get back to you with the right information. I recommend Michael and his team to all of my clients and will continue to do so.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 29
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»